swiss grade pt.watchesbuy.to. your brilliant blend of delightful quality and delightful appearances could be the characteristic of who sells the best pt.wellreplicas.to. datewatches old-time appeal with a touch of modern sophistication. pt.upscalerolex.to really one of the hottest copies. cheap pl.watchesbuy.to includes indispensable factors of advanced watchmaking in future: individuation, security, full service, elegant craft and perfect technology. luxury https://pl.wellreplicas.to/ effortless to perform and uncomplicated to go through. courage is a psychic symbolism about https://pl.upscalerolex.to/ usa. the features of sophisicated watchmaking in future: character,reliability, full-service, fantastic craftsmanship and technology are been implemented in who makes the best gr.watchesbuy.to. hu.watchesbuy.to online store for men and women. able to find abundant delicate ro.watchesbuy.to online for both men and women.

SIEDZIBA FIRMY

Konko S.A.
ul. Fabryczna 6
41-404 Mysłowice

GPS: 50.1953369, 19.150559

KONTAKT

TEL. – (32) 31 70 550
FAX – (32) 31 70 551
EMAIL – konko@konko.pl

ODDZIAŁ FIRMY

ul. Unii Europejskiej 63
32-600 Oświęcim

GPS: 50.0321558,19.2821879




Prezes Zarządu

Mateusz Bik

tel: (32) 317 05 50
mateusz.bik@konko.pl

Wiceprezes Zarządu

Jacek Kudela

tel: (32) 317 05 50
jacek.kudela@konko.pl

Główny Księgowy

Monika Dąbrowa

tel: (32) 317 05 61
monika.dabrowa@konko.pl

Kierownik Działu
Handlowego

Zbigniew Malik

tel: (32) 317 05 70
kom: 512 278 966
zbigniew.malik@konko.pl

Kierownik Działu
Produkcji

Piotr Nowak

tel: (32) 317 05 82
kom: 515 095 672
piotr.nowak@konko.pl

Kierownik Działu
Logistyki Materiałowej

Joanna Weissmann

tel: (32) 317 05 65
kom: 515 095 671
joanna.weissmann@konko.pl

Główny Spawalnik

Sławomir Pawlica

kom: 506 132 887
slawomir.pawlica@konko.pl

Kierownik Działu
Transportu

Ilona Kułach

tel: (32) 317 05 56
kom: 601 084 915
ilona.kulach@konko.pl

Kierownik Działu
Kontroli Jakości

Artur Ostachowski

kom: 601 240 998
artur.ostachowski@konko.pl

Przedstawiciel Handlowy

Tomasz Adamowski

kom: 605 569 680
tomasz.adamowski@konko.pl

Kierownik Działu
Regeneracji Przewodów Oponowych

Jarosław Wójcik

kom: 693 154 331
jaroslaw.wojcik@konko.pl

Kierownik Działu
Serwisu i Remontów

Adam Ścierski

kom: 885 467 071
adam.scierski@konko.pl